ramawillmetamorphose

Different and Proud

A New Day

Hmmm …. I do not have time to post something on this blog. Yes, since the event creation and acceptance of new students I never again open a social networking site except twitter, and it was actually a catastrophe for me: (

The first day of school yesterday, pretty exciting. I started communicating with other friends and know each other. Many who have the same hobby with me, like watching movies, playing games and gadgets🙂 I really like the atmosphere of this

But, go on the 3rd day I started to hit a crisis of confidence. Looks like my chosen subject, far from what I imagined. After an explanation of one of the lecturers this morning: (Moreover, I do not have any basic and only with the spirit🙂 I hope I did not repeat any of the courses and passed with a satisfactory with the normal time. Amen. Well, hopefully I can adjust to the majors. Passion for me!!!

I trip officially begins today. RamaWillMetamorphose

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

